Connect with us

SPORTS

When and where to watch Valencia v FC Barcelona

Published

on

[ad_1]

LaLiga returns on Saturday and Barça go to the Mestalla stadium to play Valence (kick-off 21:00 CEST) – still a tough game on the road, but the Catalans expect to continue their good form in the league.

This guide shows what kick-off time will be in select countries and regions around the world so you can be sure you can catch the action.

If you can’t watch the match, or would like to supplement your viewing with additional information, remember that we have full coverage of the match, including the live stadium build-up and after-action reactions. -match in our Match Center on the official Club website.

You will also find our minute-by-minute text updatesa link to listen Live English commentary on Radio Barça and much more to entertain you!

Social networks

And let’s not forget the comprehensive coverage available on our official social networks:

English: @FCBarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br
Arab: @fcbarcelona_ara
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

1250x750-HORARIS_INTERNACIONALS-VALENCIA


We provide a list of broadcasters who hold the rights to broadcast the games in different countries or regions, but please note that although we list them here, we
CAN NOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. This is not up to us, and you should check their own websites for details.

Saturday October 29

Americas

Canada (Vancouver 12:00 a.m., Montreal 3:00 p.m.)
TSN, RDS

UNITED STATES (Los Angeles 12:00 a.m., New York 3:00 p.m.)
ESPN

Mexico, Central America and Dominican Republic (Costa Rica 1:00 p.m., Mexico City 2:00 p.m., Dominican Republic 3:00 p.m.)
Sky

Caribbean (Jamaica 2:00 p.m., Bahamas 3:00 p.m., French Guiana 4:00 p.m.)
Sportsmax
(Plus ATV in Dutch territories; Bein in French territories and ESPN in Puerto Rico and the Bahamas)

South America (Peru, Colombia 2:00 p.m., Venezuela 3:00 p.m., Chile, Brazil (Brasilia), Argentina 4:00 p.m.)
Star+, ESPN
(Plus Direct TV (except Brazil), Tigo (Bolivia only))

Europe

UK and Ireland (8:00 p.m.)
Premier Sports, La Liga TV, ITV

Portugal (8:00 p.m.)
Eleven

Spain (9:00 p.m.)
Movistar+, DAZN, Gol, Orange, La Liga TV

France (9:00 p.m.)
Well

Belgium and Luxembourg (9:00 p.m.)
Eleven

Netherlands 9:00 p.m.)
Ziggo Sports

Norway (9:00 p.m.)
TV2, strive

Sweden (9:00 p.m.) and Finland (22:00)
More

Denmark (9:00 p.m.)
TV2 Sports

Germany, Austria and Italy (9:00 p.m.)
DAZN

Swiss (9:00 p.m.)
Blue

Poland (9:00 p.m.)
Eleven and Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (9:00 p.m.)
Nova Sports

Hungary (9:00 p.m.)
Stacker 2

Balkan Republics (9:00 p.m.)
Arena

Albania (9:00 p.m.)
Super Sports

Baltic Republics, Belarus and Moldova (22:00)
Setanta

Ukraine (22:00)
Megogo

Romania (22:00)
Prima Sport, Digi Sport, Orange

Bulgaria (22:00)
Max Sports

Greece (22:00)
Nova

Cyprus (22:00)
Primetel

Turkey (22:00)
Sports S

Israel 10:00 p.m.)
A

Russia (Moscow 22:00)
Okko

Caucasus region (11:00 p.m.)
Setanta
(Plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan)

Africa

North Africa (Morocco 8 p.m., Egypt 9 p.m.)
Well

Sub-Saharan Africa (Senegal, Ghana 7:00 p.m., Nigeria, Cameroon 8:00 p.m., South Africa, Zambia 9:00 p.m., Addis Ababa 10:00 p.m.)
Super Sport, Canal +
(Plus Zap in Portuguese-speaking countries)

Asia

Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 10:00 p.m., Iran 10:30 p.m. Oman 11:00 p.m.)
Well

Central Asia (Afghanistan 11:30 p.m., Uzbekistan 12:00 a.m. 10/30, Kazakhstan 1:00 a.m. 10/30)
Setanta
(Plus UzReport in Ukbekistan, Voot and MTV in Afghanistan)

Sunday October 30

Indian subcontinent (Pakistan 00:00, India 00:30, Bangladesh 1:00)
MTV (except Nepal), Voot
(Plus Sports 18 in India)

South East Asia (Cambodia 2h00, Philippines 3h00)
Bein (except Burma and Vietnam)

Burma (2h00)
Skynet

Thailand (2h00)
PPTV, La Liga Pass, Bein

Vietnam (2h00)
SCTV, VTV Cab

Indonesia (Jakarta, 2:00 a.m.)
La Liga Pass, Bein

Mongolia (3h00)
classic SPS

China (3h00)
The League Plus

South Korea (4h00)
TV Spot

Japan (4h00)
Wow, DAZN

Oceania

Australia (Perth 3am, Sydney 6am)
optus

New Zealand (8:00 a.m.)
Sky/Bein



[ad_2]

Trending