Connect with us

USA

Latest updates on Qatar World Cup squads, injuries, interviews, controversies…

Published

on

World Cup 2022 LIVE: Latest updates on Qatar World Cup squads, injuries, interviews...

[ad_1]

Hello everyone and thank you for joining us for this. BRAND in English world Cup live blogthe space where we will bring you the latest news from Qatar every day.

Keep this tab open and follow our live World Cup blog every day to get all the Qatar World Cup news and informationwith all entries below and the most recent coming closest to the top.

Qatar 2022 World Cup live text updates

So this is our World Cup News Blogthe space where we discuss all the major tournament news and where we will refer you to the more detailed articles for major news.

Of course we will have Live blogging of World Cup matches also throughout the tournament, but this space is more of a hub for all things World Cup, rather than a place to focus on a specific game.

When does the 2022 World Cup start?

We are less than a week away from the start of the World Cup, which is being prepared with Qatar vs Ecuador Sunday, November 20. It’s 5:00 p.m. CET, which is 4:00 p.m. GMT in the UK or 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT in the United States of America.

So fans around the world are really starting to get this World Cup fever. Coaches and players are also thinking about the tournament, with most national teams meeting from this Monday.

Some teams will play friendlies and others will focus on training, but we’ll bring you all the relevant updates so you can stay up to date with major World Cup titles.

In the United States, the World Cup is arousing particular interest this time, because the USMNT are back involved, so we’ll have the latest on Gregg Berhalterthe team too.

[ad_2]

Trending