Connect with us


How To Watch All Matches Live On TV & Online




I League 2022

The I-League is the second tier football league in India and one of the most popular football leagues in the world. Some of India’s most talented and prolific footballers compete in this league and its rich history and heritage is second only to the Indian Super League (ISL).

Some of the most popular teams like Churchill Brothers, Mohammedan SC and Gokulam Kerala FC participate in this league. Previously, Mohun Bagan and East Bengal also competed in the I-League.

Now in a big blow to the arm of I-League players, the winner of the I-League will be promoted to the 2023-24 ISL season. The same would also happen in the 2024-25 ISL season.

A total of 11 teams will participate in the I-League and there will be a lot of competition between the teams. Gokulam Kerala FC are the defending I-League champions and also won the previous season.

They are a juggernaut and will be one of the biggest forces to be reckoned with in the I-League. Gokulam could well win the I-League again and achieve a hat-trick of titles.

In this article, we take a look at the live stream details and I-League teams:

I-League teams

  1. Gokulam Kerala FC
  2. SC Muslim
  3. Churchill Brothers
  4. Aizawl FC
  5. Kenkre
  6. Sudeva Delhi
  7. Sreenidhi Deccan
  8. real cashmere
  9. Rajasthan United
  11. round glass punjab
  12. TRAU FC

When will the 2022-23 I-League season start?

The 2022-23 I-League season will start on November 12, 2022.

Where to watch the I-League on TV in India?

The 2022-23 I-League season will be broadcast live on the EuroSport network and DD Sports.

Where to watch I-League live stream in India?

The l-League will be broadcast live on the Discovery+ platform in India.

Also read: I-League winner to be promoted to ISL from next edition