Connect with us


Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicle Daki Character Pack Available Now



Kimetsu no Yaiba


SEGA has announced the Daki Character Pack for Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicle for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and PC via Steam.

The Extra Character Pack is a series of paid downloadable content (DLC) featuring characters from the Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment Arc anime that can be used in Versus Mode for five packs in total including:

  • Tengen Uzui
  • Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demonic Form)
  • Tanjiro Kamado (entertainment district), Zenitsu Agatsuma (entertainment district) and Inosuke Hashibira (entertainment district)
  • Daki
  • Gyutaro

The Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Character Pass is also available for purchase and includes all five character packs.

If you’re unfamiliar with the series, the story follows Tanjiro Kamado on his quest to help his sister, Nezuko, become human again after being turned into a demon. Hoping to find a cure for his sister, Tanjiro joins the Demon Slayer Corps and together they will face demons terrorizing the land.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is a manga series written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge which debuted in 2016. The manga received an Anime adaptation by ufotable in 2019 with 2 seasons released and a movie released in 2020. A third season for the anime has also been announced.